The role of the Vice President for Finance office is to receipt, manage, disburse and safeguard financial resources in accordance with policy.  

Lawrance E. Martin, Vice President for Finance

610.326.4610, ext. 322 | lmartin@aecsda.com

Rayna Braxton, Executive Administrative Assistant

610.326.4610, ext. 322 | rbraxton@aecsda.com

Ovillie Joseph, Assistant Treasurer

610.326.4610, ext. 325 | ojoseph@aecsda.com

Timothy Privette, Assistant Treasurer/Auditor

610.326.4610, ext. 329 | timprivette@aecsda.com

Chauna-Kaye Pottinger, Risk and Benefits Manager

610.326.4610, ext. 319  | ckpottinger@aecsda.com

Kandice Alexander, Staff Accountant

610.326.4610, ext. 337  | kalexander@aecsda.com

Bennie Mann, Auditor


"STANDING ON THE PROMISES"

Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together, running over, will be put into your lap. For with the measure you use it will be measured back to you.

Luke 6:38, NIV



Physical Plant

Our Physical Plant department is responsible for the maintenance of our office building and campus of more than 500 acres.

Calvin Taylor, Maintenance Engineer

610.326.4610, ext. 343 | ctaylor@aecsda.com

George Taylor, Maintenance Engineer

610.326.4610, ext. 344 | gtaylor@aecsda.com