3.png

The role of the VICE PRESIDENT for FINANCE office is to receipt, manage, disburse and safeguard financial resources in accordance with policy.  

Lawrance E. Martin, Vice President for Finance

610.326.4610, ext. 322 | lmartin@aecsda.com

Rayna Braxton, Executive Administrative Assistant

610.326.4610, ext. 322 | rbraxton@aecsda.com

Ovillie Joseph, Assistant Treasurer

610.326.4610, ext. 325 | ojoseph@aecsda.com

Timothy Privette, Assistant Treasurer/Auditor

610.326.4610, ext. 329 | timprivette@aecsda.com

Chauna-Kaye Pottinger, Risk Management Coordinator/Benefits Manager

610.326.4610, ext. 319 | ckpottinger@aecsda.com

Kandice Alexander, Staff Accountant

610.326.4610, ext. 337  | kalexander@aecsda.com

Bennie Mann, Auditor



Risk and Benefits

The role of the Risk Management office is to identify, assess and control financial risks along with identify procedures to avoid or minimize their impact.  

 

Chauna-Kaye Pottinger, Risk and Benefits Manager

610.326.4610, ext. 319  | ckpottinger@aecsda.com


Physical Plant

Our Physical Plant department is responsible for the maintenance of our office building and campus of more than 500 acres.

Calvin Taylor, Maintenance Engineer

610.326.4610, ext. 343 | ctaylor@aecsda.com